Associated Pathology Medical Group
105A Cooper Court, Los Gatos, CA 95032
 
 
APMG Phone 408-399-5050
Toll-free 800-848-2764
Client Services/Pathologists
Report copies, slide requests
Email client services: services@apmglab.com
Phone + Option 1
Courier Service
Specimen pick-up, supplies
Email: logistics@apmglab.com
Phone + Option 2
Cytology/Histology Lab
Collection info on liquid specimens or slides
Email cytology: cytology@apmglab.com
Email histology: histology@apmglab.com
Phone + Option 3
Billing Department
Direct Line
Email: billing@apmglab.com
Phone + Option 4
408-399-5010
Sales and Marketing
Receive account setups
Email: marketing@apmglab.com
Phone + ext. 2714
Employee Benefits
Email: benefits@apmglab.com
Phone + ext.2713
Main Fax 408-395-0471
Billing Fax 408-884-2734

Dominican Hospital, Santa Cruz
Pathologists
Patient reports
831-462-7625
Customer Service Fax 831-462-7607
 
 
  Careers | Privacy Policy | Site Directory
Copyright 2005, Associated Pathology Medical Group, Inc.